Free Purex Mountain Breeze Crystals drawing, enter now!

Winter is here to stay another 6 weeks, but with the Purex Mountain Breeze Crystals, you can imagine you are enjoying a summer hike in the mountains, while still in the laundry room. Purex has done it again. And you can try it out for free! Just enter the sweepstakes, then return here and comment that you entered. I will chose 3 winners on Feb 10. You may enter once a day. The sweepstakes is for a mountain of cash! Extra entry for leaving comment on what you would spend the cash on, if you were to win.

So, while we are getting chores done this winter, think about the spring time that is to come, with Purex Mountain Breeze Crystals.

About Dee Wolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Home life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Free Purex Mountain Breeze Crystals drawing, enter now!

  1. Donna Cheatle says:

    I tried to enter the sweepstakes but it ended already, lol. Have a sunny day!

  2. Donna Cheatle says:

    If I were to win, I’d pay an extra car payment and get ahead of bills!

  3. Nikki Strong says:

    I couldn’t find where to enter this sweepstakes, but I entered all that they had available.

  4. Faith Still says:

    I couldn’t figure out how to enter on the facebook link, but I would love to win.

  5. Loralynn says:

    I entered! I would pay some bills!!!

  6. Tisha says:

    I tried entering on Facebook, but I couldn’t find the exact sweepstakes. I would still like to win! Thanks for the giveaway!

  7. Anita mcburney says:

    I got page not found. But I’d use the money to replace my hubby’s wedding ring he lost. Great valentines gift for him.

  8. Jana M says:

    Couldn’t find the sweepstakes, but I would love this!

  9. Jessica W says:

    this post was a bit vague they have 3 give aways/ sweepstakes. had to search for a pile of cash…

    if I won I’d tithe first. Then I’d use the rest to help cover family expenses as I have beenout of work for months due to an accident

  10. Sarah Williams says:

    I also did not find the sweepstakes, but I would use the money to put in our savings for a house. We are trying to buy a house in cash, so any little bit helps!

  11. Karl says:

    I would love to win!

  12. Kelli says:

    Couldn’t find the exact sweepstakes, but would love to win! Thank You!

  13. Kaila says:

    Looks like the “share” sweepstakes ended on 02/03 but I would still love to win!

  14. Kaila says:

    I would spend the cash on a much needed vacation for my and my husband!

  15. Diane L. says:

    I entered, and I would use the money toward a vacation!

  16. Michelle R says:

    Tried to enter & several links weren’t active. I would help my kids with their college payments

  17. Sarah Hall says:

    If I won I would spend the money on some new summer clothes.

  18. dwolters says:

    This drawing is now closed. Thanks for your interest. Check back soon for another give away and other goodies.

Leave a Reply

