Dial Vitamin Boost body wash, review and give-a-way!


A few months ago we finished a MAJOR bathroom remodel. We literally tore out everything from our master bath and rebuilt from the subfloor up. It is amazing now! I have a 5′x 5′ walk in tile shower! We could set up a card table and play Rook in there, but well, it is my shower, but you get an idea how big it is. And the rest of the bathroom is just wonderful too: tile, vanities, mirrors, lights, etc. And so I just love my time in the bathroom, especially my new HUGE shower. When I got a chance to try Dial’s new Vitamin Boost body wash, I was quite pleased. Into the shower I went. This new Dial product is good. It has a pleasant, but not perfumey scent, and lathers well. It moisturizes while it cleans. The product is the same color as the bottle shown above, quite bright green. While this does not bother me, it might be quite appealing to children.

Overall, I liked it and would purchase it again. Want to try it for FREE? I have 3 free product coupons to give away. Enter a comment below with your favorite thing about your bathroom. Even if you are in need of a remodel, you surely have at least one nice thing. Drawing for the 3 coupons (to 3 winners) will be Feb 14. You may enter once daily.

About Dee Wolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Dial Vitamin Boost body wash, review and give-a-way!

  1. Jessica To says:

    I like the size of my bathroom!

  2. Donna Cheatle says:

    I like the color of my bathroom right now. It’s eggplant! We have a skylight in there that brings in enough light so that we can get away with the dark color!

  3. Jac Crawford says:

    I’m getting ready to redo my bath. My fav thing to do is take a hot bath and read

  4. Faith Still says:

    Our bathroom is being remodeled and my favorite thing is that is will be done soon. I love the new floor and can’t wait to see the new shower walls.

  5. Tisha says:

    I like the beach decorations in my bathroom. Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Elena says:

    I like the size of my bathroom

  7. Jessica To says:

    I like the double sinks in my bathroom.

  8. Donna Cheatle says:

    I love having a skylight in the bathroom

  9. Jessica To says:

    I like the colors in my bathroom.

  10. Sarah Hall says:

    I love the new walk-in shower that we just had installed.

  11. Donna Cheatle says:

    I like the huge mirror in my bathroom

  12. Jessica To says:

    I like the lighting in my bathroom.

  13. Jessica To says:

    I like the wall length mirror in my bathroom.

  14. Sarah Hall says:

    I like the new floor covering in my bathroom.

  15. Donna Cheatle says:

    I like that there is a heating vent in my bathroom…it’s right below the towel rack and in the winter it keeps the towels so warm.

  16. Jay says:

    Our master bath has a big bath tub so all the kids jump in for bath.

  17. Diane L. says:

    My favorite thing about my bathroom is the pretty shower curtain.

  18. Sarah Hall says:

    I like the vanity as it has a door and two drawers.

  19. Jessica To says:

    I like the rugs in my bathroom.

  20. Tisha says:

    I really like the shower curtain in our bathroom. It is bright with stripes!

  21. My favorite thing about the bathroom is that it is an easy escape from the kiddie-links!!!!!

  22. Sarah Hall says:

    I like the large mirror on the front of my medicine chest. It really reflects everything.

  23. Donna Cheatle says:

    I love the showerhead in my main bathroom! It’s a waterfall and it is sooooo relaxing!!

  24. Sarah Hall says:

    I like the brushed nickel faucets on my sink.

  25. Jessica To says:

    I like the cabinets in my bathroom.

  26. Tracy says:

    I like the jewelry dress form on my bathroom counter.

  27. Mark says:

    I love my personal space heater for my baths.

  28. dwolters says:

    Thanks for everyone who entered. This drawing has now ended and all coupons have been sent to the winners.

Leave a Reply

