Dial Coconut water body wash, product review and Give away!

Dial Coconut water body wash- product review and giveaway!

Summer is in full swing here in Tennessee, and with it brings high temps and high humidity.  This means I am covered in sweat just walking outside the door, and more sweat working or exercising outside.  But this new Dial Coconut body wash is refreshing and cleans well.

I found the light scent refreshing and left me clean feeling.  Not perfumey or too sweet, just refreshing.  And this formula hydrates the skin, which is helpful after a hard day of farm work.

Ready to try some for your self?  Dial and Purex have provided me with 3 coupons to give away to my readers.  Entry is simple:  just leave a comment here and share your favorite summer activity.  I will draw 3 winners August  14, 2014.

Disclaimer:  I received a sample bottle of Dial body wash from Purex/ Dial to try.  All opinions expressed are my own.

 

 

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Dial Coconut water body wash, product review and Give away!

  1. Cheryl Free says:

    My favorite summer activity is gardening.

  2. megan says:

    i love going to the movies!

  3. Elena says:

    My favorite summer activity is hiking

  4. Elena says:

    My favorite summer activity is hiking

    elena150980 at yahoo dot com

  5. Laura says:

    I love spending time swimming with my 3 boys!

  6. Ryan says:

    My favorite is late day walks.

  7. Jenn B. says:

    I enjoy taking my kiddos to the pool and riding bikes :)

  8. Jana M says:

    I love to swim with my family, and eat homemade ice cream!

  9. Theresa says:

    My favorite summer activity is gardening and travelling

  10. My family loves to swim.

  11. Kaila says:

    I like going camping!

  12. theresa says:

    Picnics at the park are our favorite summer activity.

  13. Nikole says:

    I love going to splash pads with my kids!

  14. Audra says:

    My favorite summer activity is gardening and sharing my fresh produce with other people!

  15. Molly says:

    My favorite activity is anything outside. We love hiking!

  16. Kristen says:

    I love going to the pool with the kiddos.

  17. Heidi S. says:

    I would really love the opportunity to try a Dial product…. I love coconut!

  18. Nikki Strong says:

    I love swimming and camping in the summer.

Leave a Reply

