Purex Crystals Giveaway!

Purex has developed a new laundry product called Purex Crystals.  It is a fabric softener that is added right with the laundry, so saves time and hassle of traditional softeners that must be added just to the rinse cycle.

Purex is sending me 3 coupons for a free Purex Crystals product in your choice of fragrance.  This is your chance to try it for free. 

To enter:  leave a comment with your name and email.  I will do a random drawing on Friday February 18 and notify the winners to send their address. Good luck.

Since this product is so new and different, you can check out all the specifics here

Disclaimer:  I am a member of the Purex Insiders group and Purex has provided the free product coupons.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Frugal living, Home life. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Purex Crystals Giveaway!

  1. Linda Schaffer says:

    Hi Dee. I like your Blog-website-interesting gang-animals-cooking-down-to earthness -sweetness- etc…. I’m amazed you have time to do ALL did and more. You are a true christian woman and friend.

  2. Pingback: Purex Crystals give away reminder | Dee's Farm and Family

  3. andrea says:

    Would love to win. I like your site; this is the first I have seen it.

  4. Amanda C says:

    I am a new e-mail subscriber. I am glad I came across your blog. As a stay-at-home mom to four kids, I am always trying to find ways to save money and stretch our food budget.

  5. Christie says:

    I’d love to try these!

  6. Liz says:

    I would love to have the purex crystals. I do alot of laundry with two grandchildren around. Thanks for the offer!

  7. Heidi Nunes says:

    Hey Dee, I didn’t even realize you had a blog going. I have always admired you, your family and farm life. It sure has let me get to know you better! Keep it coming! Heidi

  8. Nancy Conrad says:

    Wow Dee! Great blog with lots of useful info! I’ll be a regular reader.

  9. bridget says:

    thanks for the opportuntiy!

  10. Kate says:

    I’d love to win!

Leave a Reply

