RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® product review

RoC Retinal Correxion Challenge.

SheSpeaks is at it again, sending out incredible samples of real products to try.  I guess that I have entered the age that I should be concerned about wrinkles and grey hair, as this is the theme of the products I have received to sample in the last couple of months.

Roc Deep Wrinkle Night Cream is guaranteed to give 10 years back by reducing wrinkles while sleeping.  Sounds great!  The product is thick and creamy, smooths on easily.

I have used it for several days, but it is just to much for my face.  While I do not have regular  break outs like I did when  a teenager, my face is still a bit oily in the evening.  And now that the how weather and humidity has arrived here in the south, it is a bit worse. And adding the Roc wrinkle reducer was not working for me.  The cream was just to heavy and felt oily on my skin after just a little while.  And it was really oily in the morning.

I am sure it is a great product, but not for me right now.

I will try it again in the fall when the humidity of less and I do have a bit more issues with dry skin.

Disclaimer:  I received the Roc Retinal  Correxion night cream  from SheSpeaks to review.  All opinions expressed are my own and I was not compensated in any way.

 

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Product review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

