Product Review: Dr Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts

Some days I get up and realize I am not 25 any more.  There are a few aches and pains here and there, most noticeably in my feet.  I try to walk a couple of miles in the early mornings but my feet are aching by the end of the day.  After some research I tried some generic inserts from the discount store and there was a little relief.

Then I decided to try the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts.  The Foot Mapping machine is conveniently located near the pharmacy at my local Wal-Mart, so I had seen others take their shoes off and go through the quiz.  Now it was my turn.  I was able to quickly follow the directions and determined that the 420 model might help my foot problems. 

From the first day I did notice an improvement.  The orthotics fit well in my athletic shoes and everyday shoes, not in dress so much, just too bulky. I really noticed a difference the next morning!  I usually wake up with achy feet, but not after wearing the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotics.  And after 2 weeks, the results are the same.  On the days I wear shoes with the orthotics, my feet feel better.

Check it out for yourself.  The FootMapping technology is available at most Wal-Marts.  If you have trouble finding it visit the Dr. Scholl’s website for a store locator and $7.50 rebate.

Disclaimer:  I received a pair of the Dr. Scholl’s custom fit orthotics as a member of smiley360.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Product review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

