Renuzit Holiday Air Freshner giveaway!

Christmas is just around the corner.  I know, we had the A/C on yesterday, but winter is coming.  And with it, family gatherings, parties and tempting scents coming for the kitchen.  But with more time spent indoors also can lead to unpleasant scents wafting through the house from wet boots, wood smoke and pets.   When you open the door for the holiday party, there is nothing worse than greeting guests with a musty house.

Renuzit has the answer. 

Renuzit is ready for holidays with the Fresh Accents Holiday Air freshener collection.  These easy to use air fresheners are $2.00 and last for up to 30 days.  The small holiday theme air fresheners come in winter berry or festive snow fragrance.  They are easy to use, and can be used anywhere, no plug in, flame or batteries needed. 

Ready to try it for FREE?  I am hosting a giveaway of 3 free coupons for a product.

Easy to enter, just leave a comment with your name.  I will pick 3 winners at random on 10/12/11 and mail to you just in time for your holiday party.

Disclaimer:  I am a member of Purexinsiders and received the samples and coupons to host a give away.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Renuzit Holiday Air Freshner giveaway!

  1. tess says:

    the x-mas party is at my house this year- i will need these to get rid of the dog smell
    tcogbill at live dot com

  2. christine says:

    sounds awesome. thanks.

  3. Nancy C. says:

    We are hosting our church Christmas party again this year. I would LOVE for my house to smell festive!

  4. Amanda C says:

    I love holiday scented air fresheners and candles! Great giveaway!

  5. Molly says:

    I would love to try one of these — I hope I win!

  6. Kristin Y says:

    I love fall scented air fresheners and candles. This is really a great giveaway.

  7. Sara says:

    I would love to try these my vanilla is worn out.

  8. Tee says:

    I love smell good all around the house

  9. diane says:

    Would love to try these…the holidays are coming too quick!

  10. Jessica T. says:

    I’d love to use these to make my house smell good for the holidays!

  11. Adriana says:

    Sounds like these would smell pretty yummy 🙂

    acgoad at comcast dot net

  12. Heidi Mc says:

    The winter berry scent sounds like something I would really like. Thank you for the chance! 🙂
    Heidi – tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  13. Kim C says:

    Sounds great!
    Kim Carlile –

  14. michelle parsons says:

    i love the different scents that renuzit has would love to try these ones

  15. Thea says:

    winter berry sounds like it smells great!

  16. Julie L says:

    love to win thanks

  17. Name: Monique bon

    Email: Moniquebbon at yahoo dot com

    Would love this ❤

  18. Laura says:

    Thanks for the chance!

  19. Danni says:

    I want to win!

Leave a Reply

