Pam- Non-stick spray- Product Review

With the arrival of fall and cooler temps I am much more motivated to spend time in the kitchen cooking and baking.  It has been great to prepare warm yummy meals and treats for my family and friends.  But then the clean-up…yuck!  I don’t enjoy scrubbing those pans after it comes out of oven with baked on stuff stuck all over! 

So let me share a secret I learned many years ago from my mother-in-law, Barbara.  Spray all pans with Pam Non-Stick Cooking Spray.  How simple.  I had used Pam while baking, the recipe tells you to do that, but had not considered it for cooking too.  So I tried it and WOW what a difference!  Not only do the dishes serve better, but the clean up is a breeze. 

So now I spray all pans before cooking or baking.  Some other ideas are spraying the roasting pan and rack prior to cooking Thanksgiving turkey, spray cookie sheets before baking cookies, spray pan before making rice crispy treats, etc.  When I was cooking all those pumpkins last week, I sprayed the sheet pan and even though there was some spilling, it wiped right off. 

Baking and cooking season is here.  Do yourself a favor and use Pam non-stick cooking spray on all pans you will enjoy your time in the kitchen more.  The dishwashers will thank you.

Disclaimer:  As a member of Smiley360 I was provided a free sample of Pam non-stick cooking spray and other samples.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Product review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

