Cleaning day 3, afternoon

Today was without any appointments, so I was able to get some extra cleaning jobs done.  I washed the windows in the school room, and finally figured out how to open the inside window to clean without removing the screens.  I also cleaned the glass door and small glass windows near the front door.

Next, I washed my car and vacuumed the inside.  The kids had cleaned the inside of the car not long ago, so vacuuming was not too hard.  I also cleaned the windows of the car inside and out.  I worked on the pick up too, getting the trash out of the truck and cleaning the inside of the windows. 

I think it was a windows type of day.

So, did you get any cleaning jobs accomplished?  Share and let us know.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Frugal living, Home life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

