New Purex give-a-way!

This give a way has ended. Winners were chosen and coupons mailed.  Thanks, check back soon.

Purex is again bringing out a new product, and of course hosting a giveaway!  What could be better, help with chores and chance to win stuff?

I received the new Purex Oxi right before I left to spend a week in Orlando, so when I got home I had a fair amount of laundry waiting for me, just the right thing to test this new Purex Oxi.  And like other Purex products, this new one did not disappoint me.  It worked well on all my loads:  darks, lights, white, linens and really dirty.  The scent is a bit stronger than the other Purex, but nothing to complain about, just noticable. 

Ready to try the new Purex Oxi for yourself?  Just click on this link, enter sweepstakes, then return and leave me a comment, what is your favorite part of Disney- ride, attraction, etc.  Mine has to be Living with the Land, because that is there Bethany is working right now.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Home life. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New Purex give-a-way!

  1. dwolters says:

    Living with the Land attraction in Epcot, especially, Behind the Seeds tour

  2. My favorite part of Disney was the Aerosmith rollercoaster.

  3. christy hoskins says:

    Sadly I have never been to Disney!

  4. kathy f says:

    I love the rides and the fun memories we make as a family.

  5. Molly says:

    I love its a small world ride!

  6. julie says:

    It’s a small world !!

  7. Laura says:

    Splash Mountain is the best!

  8. Myeshia U. says:

    My favorite part is just being there. Disney World is so magical. I can’t wait to take my boys.

  9. Marilyn says:

    I’ve never been to Disney.

  10. The last time we went to Disney one of the favorites was Splash Mountain another was the Buzz Light Year ride so I got to ride on those several times! 🙂

  11. Jessica T. says:

    I have never been to Disney, but I think my son would love the rides.

  12. dwolters says:

    Thanks to all who entered. Winners have been chosen.

Leave a Reply

