Tropical Trio- Honey Bunches review and giveaway!

 

This contest has ended.  Please check other pages on this blog for the latest contest and giveway.  Thanks!

It is winter and it is cold.  I am thankful for a large stack of firewood and a wood burning stove to keep us warm here.  But just think, it is warm and sunny in Hawaii and you could win a trip there. 

Purex has teamed with Post to offer a tropical trio giveaway.  Here are the details:  Grand prize: Trip to Hawaii!  1st place (5 winners) 1 year supply of Purex Tropical Splash detergent and Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blend.  2nd place (100 winners) Free coupons for purex and Honey Bunches.  Entering is easy, just go HERE and enter.

And to sweeten the deal, I am giving away 3 coupons for a free box of the new Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blend here.  Just enter the sweepstakes, then leave me a comment that you entered.  So easy!  I will draw the winners (3) on March 1, 2013.

I did get to try the new Honey Bunches of Oats Tropical Blend cereal and it was quite tasty.  Honey Bunches is a staple in our pantry, so we were all eager to try this new one.  It definitely had a tangy mango flavor.  It was a nice change from the regular almond flavor I usually buy.  All the same ingredients you are used to and love from this Post cereal.

Disclaimer:  I was provided with a box of cereal from Purex Insiders.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Product review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Tropical Trio- Honey Bunches review and giveaway!

  1. Janice says:

    entered (and yum, love Honey Bunches of Oats! Thanks for the chance) 🙂
    m8usi at yahoo dot com

  2. Jenna Wood says:

    I entered! askandilltell86 at aol.com

  3. Karin says:

    I entered the sweepstakes.

  4. Elena says:

    I entered. Thank you!

  5. hannah says:

    entered……………………………………………………

  6. Crystal says:

    YEAH Thanks for the chance!

  7. Amanda says:

    I entered:-)

  8. Molly says:

    I entered the sweeps!

  9. vickie Jean says:

    I entered the sweeps!

  10. Jeana O'donnell-Murphy says:

    I entered

  11. Theresa says:

    I entered the sweepstakes! 🙂

  12. Allison says:

    Entered! I love cereal 🙂

  13. Amanda C says:

    I entered!

  14. Lauren says:

    I entered!

  15. Marilyn says:

    I entered!

  16. Nikki Strong says:

    I entered!

  17. Jackie says:

    I entered, sounds like a yummy new flavor.

  18. Teri says:

    Entered Today!

  19. Danni says:

    I entered–thanks for the chance!

Leave a Reply

