Spring Cleaning- Soft Scrub toilet cleaner, product review and Giveaway!!

Giveaway has ended.  Check back soon for the next product review and giveaway.

 

Spring time is made for heading out doors and enjoying the warmer weather after being inside for so long.  And Soft Scrub has produced a new product that helps keep your bathroom cleaner so you can spend less time scrubbing and more time in the garden.

The new Soft Scrub 4 in 1 toilet care product is easy to use!  It fits under the rim of the toilet and when it is flushed the bowl is washed with 4 different cleaners.  So easy!  The fragrance is clean and fresh, but in my opinion a bit too strong.  It does not color the water blue (which I really don’t like) and so far is keeping the bowl clean.  I do not like the way the product looks in the toilet, but I guess it is ok.  Not my favorite style of cleaner.  I prefer the tablets that go in the tank, so they are out-of-the-way.  This project will need to be removed and reattached when cleaning the bathroom.

Want to try this new product?  For free?  Soft scrub sent me 3 coupons for my readers.  To enter, go here to enter the $1000 sweepstakes, and return to let me know you entered.  I will chose 3 winners on 4/25/13.

Disclaimer:  I received a sample of the Soft scrub 4 in 1 toilet care products from Purex Insiders.  All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Home life, Product review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Spring Cleaning- Soft Scrub toilet cleaner, product review and Giveaway!!

  1. Donna Cheatle says:

    I entered through your link! Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Laurie Parish says:

    I entered! Thanks for the chance to win.

  3. Tracy F. says:

    I entered the sweepstakes!

  4. Stephanie G. says:

    I entered the sweepstakes!

  5. rhonda johnson says:

    i entered and hope i win ty

  6. karen y says:

    I entered your giveaway. I hope I win 🙂

  7. Tracy says:

    I entered the Soft Scrub Brighter Bowl Sweepstakes.

  8. vickie says:

    entered the giveaway thanks for the chance

  9. Leilani says:

    I entered, thank you!

  10. Mallory says:

    I entered! Thanks for the heads-up.

  11. minniemama says:

    I entered — thank you for the chance. 🙂

  12. Nikki Strong says:

    I entered. Hope I win 🙂

  13. Josiah N. Marsh says:

    Spring cleaning is under way and I received a Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet Care Product for my review as a Purex Insider! The bathroom is my least favorite place in the house to clean. It’s always germy and smelly but the good thing? It’s the smallest room I have to clean. The toilet is my least favorite part of the bathroom to clean. Yuck. Now I can sweep the consistent scrubbing under the rug thanks to Soft Scrub 4-in-1 Toilet Care !

  14. Allison says:

    I entered 🙂

  15. Laura says:

    I entered–hope I win!

  16. Jennifer says:

    I enter – thanks!

Leave a Reply

