New sweepstakes to enter, 2!

Purex is again celebrating Moms. Probably because Moms do the majority of the laundry. I know there are guys who do laundry- my guys do, from time to time, but it is primarily a mom’s chore. Anyway, Purex has 2 sweepstakes to make Moms’s lives easier. Here are the details:

Enter here for a drawing to “have the day off.” WOW, I can think of a bunch of chores I would want done around my house and farm, plus how I would relax and maybe get a bit pampered. Enter here.

Contest #2,Shopping spree for Mom! Who would not love a shopping spree? Each week there is a different theme, but they are all wonderful.

Enter and see what fun things you can enter. And as always, thanks for visiting my blog.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

