Isotoner and Purex winter sweepstakes

Winter is here and I am wearing gloves most of the time when I am working out of doors. But then my phone rings and after I dig it out of my pocket, I still cannot answer it until I take my glove off. What a hassle! But Isotoner has a solution! Gloves with smart finger tips, that will allow me to use my smart phone without taking my gloves off! Want to try a pair or give as a gift?

Purex is sponsoring an sweepstakes: Winner gets an iPad mini and $500 Isotoner shopping spree. Enter here. And remember to use Purex to keep all your winter clothes clean.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Farm life, Give-a-way and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

