Purex Crystals- review and Give-a-way!

This drawing has concluded. Thanks to all who entered. Please check more current blog posts for new giveaways.

Purex is again making laundry a bit more fun by releasing this new limited edition Fabulously Fresh Crystals. With the beginning of spring just around the corner, this new fragrance is spot on. Purex Crystals are so easy to use, just pour into the washer with the dirty clothes for a fresh clean scent.

Purex has sweetened the deal by also hosting a sweepstakes for a new summer wardrobe! So, what are you waiting for? Just use this link to enter the sweepstakes, then return here and leave a comment of what new clothes you want for summer.

I have 3 coupons for a free bottle of Purex Crystals to give away to 3 lucky readers. You may enter once a day, but can only win 1 coupon. Drawing will end April 2.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Home life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Purex Crystals- review and Give-a-way!

  1. I want some new shorts and cute tank tops for summer!
    seekingalifewellspent@gmail.com

  2. My name is Misty Overstreet-Roberts, and I am the owner/blogger at The Lady Prefers To Save, http://theladypreferstosave.com. I would love it if you could take a look at my blog and subscribe, like my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Theladypreferstosavecom, Twitter pagehttps://twitter.com/LDYPrefers2Save, and Instagram pagehttp://instagram.com/theladyprefers2save, and I will reciprocate with the same! In the overwhelming world of blogging, its always great to meet new friends. Thanks for the sweepstakes information! Thank you!

  3. Donna Cheatle says:

    I’d love some pretty new tops for summer!

  4. Nikki Strong says:

    I love some new clothes for work to give me a fresh new style.

  5. Kaila says:

    I’d love some new maternity clothes!

  6. Jana M says:

    I would love some new summer sandals!

  7. Julie says:

    I need some new flip flops and shorts thanks for the giveaway

  8. I need some new shorts!

  9. Amber says:

    I would love a whole new wardrobe!

  10. Ryan says:

    I need new tops.

  11. cheryla lister says:

    I would like some pretty summer dresses, in floral prints.

  12. Nikki Strong says:

    I need some new tops and flip flops.

  13. Theresa says:

    I want some cute summer dresses, and maybe a swim suit 🙂

  14. Teresa Eskew says:

    A few cute summer dresses and skirts. Comfortable and easy to dress up or down.

Leave a Reply

