Purex changes laundry rules, review and sweepstakes!

Did you know there are rules in laundry? I guess if we think about it, there are rules for everything else: sports, driving, grammar, etc. so it makes sense that there are laundry rules. Basically, sort colors. But, Purex is changing all that with the new No Sort formula. This new fantastic laundry soap prevents color bleeding in the washer. No more pink undershirts and socks when you accidentally throw that new red baseball jersey in the washer.

My youngest son will be attending a month long agricultural college this summer, and doing his own laundry for the first time. While I have taught him to sort and the laundry basics, this new Purex will make him feel more confident that he will not ruin his clothes in the university washer.

Want to try it for your self? I have 3 Purex No Sort formula coupons to give away. Just enter the sweepstakes here, and leave a comment that you entered. You may enter once daily, but can only win 1 coupon (so if I draw your name more than once, it will go to the next in line). Drawing will end April 15, 2014.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Give-a-way, Home life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Purex changes laundry rules, review and sweepstakes!

  1. Donna Cheatle says:

    I entered through your link! Thanks for the chance!

  2. Kelli T. says:

    I entered the sweepstakes. Thanks.

  3. megan says:

    i entered!

  4. Leilani says:

    I entered the sweepstakes…thank you!

  5. Jana M says:

    I entered the sweepstakes! Thanks!

  6. tracy webb says:

    I entered.

  7. Elena says:

    I entered the sweepstakes

  8. vickie Jean says:

    I entered the sweepstakes

  9. Leah Kelley says:

    I entered the sweepstakes

  10. natalie yeoman says:

    i entered that sweepstakes

Leave a Reply

