Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets- review and Give-a-way! Sweepstakes too.


It is laundry day, again…And with the warmer weather comes smellier laundry at my house. We have a lot of outdoor chores that not only include getting dirty, but sweaty and smelly too. So this new Purex Crystals Dryer sheets and a welcome change. The new formula has 30 days of long-lasting freshness, plus reduces static cling and repels pet hair and lint.

Ready to try this for yourself? Purex has sent me 3 coupons to give away to my readers, so entry is easy.
1. enter the sweepstakes– You could win $500, 1 year supply of fabric softener sheets.
2. return and leave a comment that you entered.
3. you may enter 1 time a day, but can only win 1 free product coupon.

Drawing will be Tues. May 6, 2014.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Frugal living, Give-a-way, Home life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets- review and Give-a-way! Sweepstakes too.

  1. Donna Cheatle says:

    I entered through your link! Thanks for the chance

  2. Theresa says:

    I entered, thanks for sharing this giveaway! πŸ™‚

  3. cheryl lister says:

    I entered the sweepstakes!

  4. cheryl lister says:

    entered!

  5. Diane L. says:

    I just entered through your link.

  6. Emily says:

    I entered!

  7. cheryl lister says:

    yes, I entered!

  8. Jana M says:

    I entered! Thank you for another giveaway! πŸ™‚

  9. cheryl lister says:

    good morning! I entered.

  10. rose says:

    I entered.

  11. cheryl lister says:

    thanks for the opportunity

  12. cheryl lister says:

    entering again today!

  13. Karrie Millheim says:

    I entered

Leave a Reply

