“Q & A a day” 364 questions, 4 years- book review

“Q & A a day” 364 questions, 4 years- 1460 sketches, for Creatives book review

This is not your ordinary journal or diary. Q & A is a journal that asks a unique question each day, with space to record your answer. But the answers are to be sketches. And the journal is designed to be used for 4 years, with each page divided into 4 sections.

There are many aspects of this book that I really like! First, the questions!! Often the blank page is the hardest part of journaling to conquer. This book takes the guess work out of what to record. And the fact that it is to be used for 4 years- I love that idea. It will be so easy to look back over the last years to see how your answers and circumstances have changed. There is also space to write brief comments about the sketch or to record memorable adventures or achievements.

On the other side, this journal is wonderful for those who like to draw and sketch. But for those, like me, who are artistically challenged, this would be a frustrating experience. I would probably just write my answers, which I think would work too.

Overall, I think this is a great new journal! I see it being a special gift for a high school grad to record college years.

Disclaimer: I received a copy of this book from the publisher. All opinions expressed are my own.

About dwolters

mama to 4 wonderful kids. live on a farm and raise sheep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

